top of page

Join CabNet

Drivers on the CabNet Taxi Network can still drive for anyone else and benefit from the extra bookings and income from CabNet.


Accept bookings from customers within a 20km radius of your nominated location*. Receive bookings directly to your nominated mobile phone.

Avoid losing fares when passengers are unable to pay, by using our unique  Cabpay system. 


Join the network by completing the simple form below.  Once your registration has been processed our admin team will contact you to confirm your details and your preferred allocated search area.

We welcome drivers using Motorbikes as well as cars on the Network.

Benefits of joining CabNet:

Zero Commission on fares collected directly

Accept payments by smartphone


Vehicle Emission Reports &

Carbon Credit Analysis (these will soon be a legal requirement)

Discounts on;

Car Finance




Direct phone/email bookings

Referral of bookings

Local marketing

CabNet mark of quality

 Unique CabNet email


Membership to the

CabNet Driver Equity Programme


We value drivers who join the network to provide our customers with the  licensed taxi services they deserve and all registered Drivers automatically benefit from the CabNet Drivers Equity Programme

The CabNet Taxi Network currently extends to;

109 Countries

1631 Towns & Cities


12119 registered licensed taxi companies

bottom of page